May 23, 2019 | 9:00 PM

YG Drops

Prince Williams/Wireimage

YG has finally released his 4REAL 4REAL album. The LP arrives following multiple delays, which started with the death of YG’s friend Nipsey Hussle.

4REAL 4REAL was originally scheduled to drop as a surprise release in April, but YG halted his plans after Nipsey was shot and killed on March 31. The album was pushed back to May 3, yet that date came and went with no LP.

Now, the 14-track project has officially arrived. Guest contributors include Meek Mill, Kamaiyah, Tyga, Ty Dolla $ign, DaBaby and Boogie, among others.

Check out YG’s 4REAL 4REAL stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Hard Bottoms & White Socks

2. Bottle Service

3. In The Dark

4. Go Loko f. Tyga & Jon Z

5. Stop Snitchin

6. I Was On The Block f. Valee & Boogie

7. Keshia Had A Baby f. Rose Gold

8. Heart 2 Heart f. Meek Mill, Arin Ray & Rose Gold

9. Play Too Much f. SAFE

10. Do Not Disturb f. Kamaiyah & G-Eazy

11. Do Yo Dance f. Kamaiyah, RJ, Mitch & Ty Dolla $ign

12. Her Story f. Day Sulan

13. My Last Words – Nipsey Tribute

14. Stop Snitchin (Remix) f. DaBaby

Subscribe to DX Newsletter

Get The Most Important Stories Of The Day Straight To Your Inbox

Thank You! Thank You! Thank You! You’re Far Too Kind

To complete the subscription process, please click the link in the email we just sent you.

Joining Newsletter

Read More


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here