Washington Mystics forward Elena Delle Donne and Las Vegas Aces forward A’ja Wilson led fan voting and will be the captains for the upcoming WNBA All-Star Game.
It’s the second year in a row that Delle Donne will be a captain and choose her team under the cu…
Read More


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here